Hello, 4rth Grading Period

A lot of random things happened in my sophomore highshool life! Stressful, disappointments, lucks, and gifts I’d received for the first time in my school life.
So here the 4rth Grading Period begins. I am, still, feeling the heat and tension going through this final quarter. Especially, the Math Dance. Truth to be told that I don’t have a talent in dancing but.. I love to dance! Lol. Even though dance doesn’t go well when it is me performing it. A math dance is where you’ll dance accompanied with a music and with that your group shall make a form of figures related in math (shapes). 

Right! This one is included too. Yup, this WordPress blog is one of our performance tasks in English for this 4rth Grading to make things easy for us to write our reflections and such but not always easy because as a student this will be our first time having our own website and obviously, blogging and interacting people pleasing to comment their opinions to your work(s) and to know how will they appreciate your own opinion in your article. And that’s why this activity makes everything interesting and exciting. But as for blogging, fortunately that we already know how to blog from the help of popular, social websites such as Facebook and Twitter.

Including this is having a short film class project will keep us busy too. Oh I remember that I also have a reporting in English, Science, and for our official language of our education is Filipino. Good thing that my group reporting in History had ended a few days ago. And– oh! The distribution of cards will be next week. And next to that are 4rth Monthly Test.


….
 All I can do is to wish for a strength to carry on these loaded of tasks and to finish it with no worries and doubts. 😂👊



So I am hopefully begging to my fellow bloggers to join our tasks for this WordPress blog which will be given by my English teacher, Ms. Margie. 

Please follow me , read my works, and comment your opinions or appreciation.

Thank you very much!

10 thoughts on “Hello, 4rth Grading Period

  1. Hi dear! Just carry on! Just enjoy whatever that’s on your plate right now and once you’re done, you’re filled and satisfied. I pray that you’ll be able to do everything with excellence! Huugggsss!😘😘😘

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The concept of math dance is unique and it is nice.Even i’m a dancer but i cany dance with steps being taught to me best way alone at ur home with a rock or metal album .. however ur list of projects and assisgnments are much longer than mine.God save us all.

    Well i’m a blogger and pls read my blog and like it ,tell me if u like it its for teenagers like us.

    http://wp.me/p8kI41-h

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

